Advent Sermon: December 11, 2011

I hadn’t realized it, but the sermon I delivered for the third week of Advent is posted on our church’s website. Check out the video below if you’re interested. I was increadibly excited for my first chance to preach in Advent and so I picked the most joyous passage I could think of, Matthew 1:1-17.

It is my prayer that God uses this and every sermon for the glory and honor of His Kingdom.

Christmas Sermon by Joe Watkins from New Life Christian Fellowship on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

