The Kingdom Breaks In

These are my notes from Sunday morning (click the picture to enlarge). When I opened them this morning I was drawn to the image of Jesus. How clear and uncluttered the image seems in light of the everything we often make our focus.

I feel compelled to ask only one question, “How is King Jesus reshaping my life today?” Answering that question seems to me to reframe so much, whether in my own personal life, life in the community, even into all the cosmos.

He really has changed everything.

What does the question, “How is King Jesus reshaping my life today?” frame the way you understand being a disciple of Jesus in your life today? How might it change the way the church approaches living out faith in Jesus in her community?

Leave a Reply

