Rally to Restore Unity: May 1-7

The Rally to Restore Unity

Unity in the church? What a novel concept! Next week, I will be blogging as a part of the Rally to Restore Unity. I’m excited to be a part of it, and hopefully my friends who blog (especially the one’s who are a part of the Church of God (Anderson, IN)- I mean seriously people we’re talking unity here) will join in and speak a voice of love and conviction about the need for the church to come together.

Check out the page for the event, http://rachelheldevans.com/rally-to-restore-unity, and join in the fun!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Bruce says:

    What if I want to only view unity with only those who come out of their current Babylonian structures and adhere only to my ideas both Holiness and Unity?

    I might be willing to break up my book review and blog something about this. Of course, only if I have something relevant and/or educated to say about unity.

  2. Gwynne says:

    I only hope that an illustration of some sort will be part of your submission. When I saw “illustrations” listed as something that could be included, I immediately thought of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

