A Tiny Gospel?

Do you have an hour? Seriously, just an hour to listen to someone speak about the gospel and then come back and comment on what you’ve heard.

I listen to a lot of lectures and sermons throughout the day and today I heard one that moved me. I plan to listen to it again, and give my own reflections later, but I thought I’d post a link here and see what people thought.

So go and listen to this lecture by Scot McKnight.

The Emergent Village Podcast – July 4, 2007

Scot McKnight is an author (Jesus Creed, The Blue Parakeet, One.Life, and many others) and a professor (North Park University, Chicago), a blogger (Jesus Creed Blog) and a New Testament Scholar.

Leave a Reply

