What’s this blog about?

In a word, culture. The culture of the world as I experience it and the culture of the Kingdom of God as Jesus demonstrates it. Often times, the two collide and the question becomes by which one will I live. I’ve set up some basic categories that seem to be the most prominent in today’s culture – or at least how I break up the things I experience.

Art & Design
Fun
General (ok it’s a cop out)
Politics
Pop Culture
Sports
Theology

I don’t know how much these categories make sense, but they seem to be the primary ones I rub up against day in and day out. If there are any big ones that you think are missing let me know and I’ll consider including them.

What lenses or categories do you use to organize the world I wonder?

Leave a Reply

